New Zealand Auckland   Rotorua

Key country data

Capital: Wellington
Area: 267 k km2
Population: 4.3 mln
Languages: English, Maori, Samoan, French, Hindi, Yue, Northern Chinese, New Zealand Sign Language
Currency: New Zealand dollar (NZD)
Voltage: 230V/50Hz, Plug type I
Time zone: UTC-11 to +13
Political system: Constitutional monarchy with ceremonial monarch
Main religions: Protestant, Christian, Roman Catholic, Maori Christian, Hindu, Buddhist


Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved, graphic design:

Follow us on facebook | How to use this website | About World Travels | Contact