Cayman Islands     Stingrays

Key country data

Capital: George Town
Area: 264 km2
Population: 52.5 k
Languages: English, Spanish
Currency: Cayman Islands dollar (KYD)
Voltage: 120V/60Hz, Plug type A/B
Time zone: UTC-5
Political system: Overseas territory of the UK
Main religions: Protestant, Roman Catholic


 Cayman Islands consist of three islands: Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac and Little Cayman.

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved, graphic design:

Follow us on facebook | How to use this website | About World Travels | Contact